Google Facebook Linkedin You Tube
Contact

SELECT YOUR INTERNATIONAL AREA FOR CONTACT DETAILS.

Canadian Map background            

ALBERTA

CROSSFIELD,
ALBERTA AND AREA

BRITISH COLOMBIA

  • Kevin Frueh
    Area Representative -
    Vancouver Island

    T: 1 (250) 709-1849

QUEBEC

QUEBEC

KAMOURASKA

  • Steve Moreau
    Area Representative

    T: 1 (418) 498-2461

NOVA SCOTIA


COGENT > CANADA

ALBERTA
Darnell Fornwald
Area Representative

T: 1 (403) 795-8030
E: darnell.fornwald@cogentcanada.com

BRITISH COLOMBIA
Kevin Frueh
Area Representative -
Vancouver Island

T: 1 (250) 709-1849

KAMOURASKA
Steve Moreau
Area Representative

T: 1 (418) 498-2461

NOVA SCOTIA
Andrew Sargent
Area Representative

T: 1 (902) 631-0760
E: andrew.sargent@cogentcanada.com

ONTARIO
Dwayne Hartle
Key Account Manager

T: 1 (519) 281-6002
E: dwayne.hartle@cogentcanada.com

OXFORD COUNTY, ON
Chris Deklen
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 868-1041
E: chris.deklein@cogentcanada.com

GOWANSTOWN, ON
Andrew Martin
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 505-1095

LISTOWEL, ON
Vern Hoover
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 291-7034
E: vern.hoover@cogentcanada.com

AYLMER, ON
Brent Howe
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 282-5245
E: brent.howe@cogentcanada.com

RIDGETOWN, ON
Janice Anderson
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 437-0507
E: janice.anderson@cogentcanada.com

KERWOOD, ON
Jane-Ann Cahill
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 857-8280

LONDON, ON
Ryan Kent
Area Representative

T: 1 (519) 777-0783

NAPANEE, ON
Don Aylsworth
Area Representative

T: 1 (613) 329-3803
E: don.aylsworth@cogentcanada.com